Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


need some help about some suppliers!


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 43
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
hi. im really confused about all this and i need some help from people, can anyone check out these websites below and tell me if theyre kinda legit or dodgy because i dont know, i bought two wholesale lists off ebay and im cautious about whether its all bull or not:

www.ipodwarehouse.net
www.gametronicindo.com
www.axn-international.com
www.megagoods.com
www.atsdistribution.co.uk
www.myworldphone.com

any help would be greatly appreciated. thanks

Last edited by confused; 11-10-2006 at 06:48 PM.
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 11-10-2006, 04:57 AM



Posts: 43
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
im wanting to buy ipods, game consoles etc at wholesale prices from where ebay powersellers and legit tradespeople get them from but some of those seem to be at retail prices, nothing less than ive seen in the shops . if anyone can check those sites out for me and give some feedback id be really grateful! thanks
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 11-10-2006, 04:59 AM



Posts: 5,915
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 241 Times in 229 Posts
Two threads about ipodwarehouse.net

Ipodwarehouse.net -Reliable??

Pineappleweb / www.ipodwarehouse.net
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#3  
Reply With Quote Old 11-10-2006, 05:58 AM



Posts: 5,915
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 241 Times in 229 Posts
www.gametronicindo.com and www.gametronicindo.com are both Indonesia companies,Stay Away look like Scam web sites !

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#4  
Reply With Quote Old 11-10-2006, 06:04 AM



Posts: 5,915
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 241 Times in 229 Posts
Threads about megagoods.com

megagoods.com???

Heard of megagoods.com?

megagoods

Megagoods ??
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#5  
Reply With Quote Old 11-10-2006, 06:11 AM



Posts: 5,915
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 241 Times in 229 Posts
http://www.atsdistribution.co.uk is legitimate.

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#6  
Reply With Quote Old 11-10-2006, 06:12 AM



Posts: 5,915
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 241 Times in 229 Posts
Reviews for myworldphone.com at http://www.resellerratings.com/seller9200.html
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#7  
Reply With Quote Old 11-10-2006, 06:17 AM



Posts: 5,915
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 241 Times in 229 Posts
The whois information for tljwholesale.com does not match the contact information listed on the web site.

Mod Edit: Whois Removed - by request.
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/


Last edited by Anthony; 12-10-2006 at 05:19 PM.
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 11-10-2006, 06:26 AM



Posts: 43
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
hi thanks for your info canada guy, ill be definetly checking these people out
#9  
Reply With Quote Old 11-10-2006, 09:28 AM



Posts: 3,956
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: ScouseLand
Feedback: (54)
Thanked: 24 Times in 23 Posts
ATS is legit the rest are dodgy and scams.

Try using www.dropeasy.co.uk aswell there legit and UK based.
__________________
Kelvin MacKenzie is a ****!
Justice for the 96! YNWA
#10  
Reply With Quote Old 11-10-2006, 09:53 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help locating wholesale suppliers... mjl1297 Supplier Discussion 8 03-02-2010 06:28 PM
A list of good suppliers Clipardi Supplier Discussion 12 14-06-2009 06:57 PM
Chinese Suppliers jimbod7 Supplier Discussion 7 19-01-2007 12:00 AM
Selling Suppliers - New Trend? Jojo General Wholesale Discussion 6 20-07-2006 02:49 PM
Brv Suppliers Is A Scam!?!? Xile2005 Supplier Discussion 93 11-11-2005 10:10 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:45 AM. Fixed Width