Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Legit or not?


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 102
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Philippines
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hi,
I found so many mobile suppliers but i don't think they are legit.I got an e-mail and price list from the company Mobile Services Limited.I want to know if they are liget this is their company registration number : 02866653 Address :74 BULLER ROAD, LAINDON, ESSEX, SS15 6BB
Any help from you guys would be appreciated. Thank you.

Last edited by BillyA; 15-10-2006 at 04:19 PM.
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 15-10-2006, 03:43 PM



Posts: 5,142
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (26)
Thanked: 330 Times in 281 Posts
Hi,

Do they have a website?

Hope this helps.




Last edited by BillyA; 15-10-2006 at 04:20 PM.
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 15-10-2006, 04:03 PM



Posts: 102
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Philippines
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
He said their website is under contruction seems BS to me. These are their company contact numbers
>mobileservicelimited@yahoo.co.uk,
>
mobileservicelimited@hotmail.com
>call bellion on:+447031862343,+44701112 2000.


This is their credit report from www.ukdate.com
Company Details - MOBILE SERVICES LIMITED

Registered No.02866653

Address:74 BULLER ROAD, LAINDON, ESSEX, SS15 6BBType:IncorporatedIncorporation Date:28-10-1993Status:Small Last Accounts Filed:31-10-2005Last Accounts Analysed:31-10-2005
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 15-10-2006, 04:13 PM



Posts: 3,956
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: ScouseLand
Feedback: (54)
Thanked: 24 Times in 23 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by saajan
Hi,
Do they have a website?

Hope this helps.
Hope what helps???

__________________
Kelvin MacKenzie is a ****!
Justice for the 96! YNWA
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 15-10-2006, 04:17 PM



Posts: 102
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Philippines
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
E-mail me your PSPs wholesale price.Thank you.
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 15-10-2006, 04:22 PM



Posts: 20
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
It will most likely be a one off seller, they recieve whatever they get and sell them on. You could just pay a visit or ask a friend in the UK if you have one.
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 16-10-2006, 08:47 PM



Posts: 1,126
Offline

Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Manchester UK
Feedback: (10)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by cherylsonoda
He said their website is under contruction seems BS to me. These are their company contact numbers

>call bellion on:+447031862343,+44701112 2000.

Note the "70" after the +44 prefix. 070 numbers generally redirect you to an international telephone line. I would say it's identity theft by an overseas scammer.

I had the same situation a few months ago with a company a few miles away from me and a Nigerian scammer.
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 18-10-2006, 09:08 AM



Posts: 5,142
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Feedback: (26)
Thanked: 330 Times in 281 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by YNWA
Hope what helps???
I always write that when ever I post

Hope this helps
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 18-10-2006, 10:09 AM



Posts: 102
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Philippines
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
So that company is a scam? damn where can i find honest people?Is there any real mobile supplier or maybe they are all fake? My head aches lol.Why these company are registered in companieshouse?
#9  
Reply With Quote Old 18-10-2006, 10:48 AM



Posts: 13,813
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Feedback: (9)
Thanked: 658 Times in 423 Posts
You can find honest suppliers in the for-sale section. Take a look and and I'm sure you can find something to sell.
#10  
Reply With Quote Old 18-10-2006, 11:02 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hsphone, legit or not? i_eat_pirates Supplier Discussion 13 11-08-2008 07:33 AM
www.colourful-zone.com Are They Legit?? Shibz Supplier Discussion 8 30-06-2007 10:33 PM
Is this dropshipper legit? They look legit so im curious confused Supplier Discussion 5 12-10-2006 11:42 AM
Is Wholesale-package legit f1400 Supplier Discussion 2 02-09-2006 01:14 PM
legit prices for xbox360? ihtfp004 Products Discussion 3 08-05-2006 09:45 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:27 AM. Fixed Width