Home
Features
Suppliers
Sourcing
Dropshipping
Start-up
More
Sales
Finance
Trade Shows
Forums
Register
Search
Today's Posts
New Posts
FAQ
Marketplace
Advertise Stock / Services
Help
Introduction
Frequently Asked Questions
Contact Us
Subscribe:
Subscribe to RSS
Subscribe via Email
Follow us on Twitter
Become a Fan on Facebook
Welcome to
The Wholesale Forums
!
User Name
:
Password
:
Remember Me?
Welcome to the
The Wholesale Forums
.
You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our
free
community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please,
join our community today
!
If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact
contact us
.
The Wholesale Forums
>
Wholesale and Trade Forums
>
Supplier Discussion
www.aladoleshop.com...legit or not?
LinkBack
Thread Tools
Display Modes
lokus
Profile
Posts: 14
Offline
Join Date: Feb 2006
Feedback: (
0
)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hello everybody,
did anyone ever deal with this company?
www.aladoleshop.com
I've read in another wholesale forum that they are legit and sell authentic stuff, but they're prices are very low...can anyone help me with this?
Thanks
Luca
#
1
19-10-2006, 01:39 PM
bennetts
Profile
Posts: 344
Online
Join Date: May 2006
Location: wales,uk
Feedback: (
0
)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Fake anyone selling louis vuitton handbags are selling fake as louis vuitton doesnt do wholesale.
Its so obvious all the chinese sites are the same
#
2
19-10-2006, 03:22 PM
«
Hunting & Shooting Gear
|
heard of these ?
»
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode
Switch to Hybrid Mode
Switch to Threaded Mode
Posting Rules
You
may not
post new threads
You
may not
post replies
You
may not
post attachments
You
may not
edit your posts
BB code
is
On
Smilies
are
On
[IMG]
code is
On
HTML code is
Off
Trackbacks
are
On
Pingbacks
are
On
Refbacks
are
On
Forum Rules
Similar Threads
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
www.colourful-zone.com Are They Legit??
Shibz
Supplier Discussion
8
30-06-2007
10:33 PM
Is this dropshipper legit? They look legit so im curious
confused
Supplier Discussion
5
12-10-2006
11:42 AM
Nokia 770 - need legit supplier - have PO
evanhamilton
The Wanted Section
1
09-10-2006
05:59 PM
Is Wholesale-package legit
f1400
Supplier Discussion
2
02-09-2006
01:14 PM
legit prices for xbox360?
ihtfp004
Products Discussion
3
08-05-2006
09:45 PM
All times are GMT. The time now is
02:09 PM
.
Fixed Width
Welcome, Guest
Please
Login
or
Join
Our Community!
Advertisement
Member of the Month
March 2010
Tracy
Read More
|
Past Winners
Features Spotlight
Sole Trader, Ltd Company, Partnership or LLP? – Business Structure Advice
Dropshipping – The Complete Starters Guide
Starting a Business on a Shoestring
Wholesale Products – Finding Offline Trade Sources
Sources of Small Business Finance
Popular Discussions
Should the UK Join the EU Currency?
How to Qualify a China Supplier?
Brainstorming Good Business Names?
Save on PayPal Fees - Use MassPay
Young Entrepreneurs within the Community?
Useful Articles
Profitable Sourcing from China
Starting a Successful eBay Business
Basic Supplier Due Deligence Techniques
Using Social Media to Advertise your Business
Quick Fire Wholesale FAQs
LinkBack
LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Bookmark & Share
Digg this Thread!
Add Thread to del.icio.us
Bookmark in Technorati
Furl this Thread!