08-07-2005, 07:41 AM
|
#1
|
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 3
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Found a reliable mobile phone dropshippper, check this out!
Please do not advertise your own site. How do I know? You emailed me trying to offer your services. If you wish to advertise your services, please use the 'For Sale' section
Last edited by James; 08-07-2005 at 09:55 AM..
|
|
|
|
08-07-2005, 09:04 AM
|
#2
|
Join Date: May 2005
Location: 997 turboshire
Posts: 3,433
iTrader: ( 2)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 62 Times in 18 Posts
|
|
Link is a 404 error. I really hope it isnt the site that has the blue background...
|
|
|
|
08-07-2005, 09:15 AM
|
#3
|
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 3
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Please do not advertise your own site. How do I know? You emailed me trying to offer your services. If you wish to advertise your services, please use the 'For Sale' section
Last edited by James; 08-07-2005 at 09:55 AM..
|
|
|
|
08-07-2005, 10:34 AM
|
#4
|
Join Date: May 2005
Location: 997 turboshire
Posts: 3,433
iTrader: ( 2)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 62 Times in 18 Posts
|
|
Well done James, the spam police work well hehe.
Mike
|
|
|
|
08-07-2005, 12:10 PM
|
#5
|
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 12,979
iTrader: ( 9)
Thanks: 84
Thanked: 427 Times in 297 Posts
|
|
What a joker! Some people just don't realise how easy it is to spot a spammer these days!
|
|
|
|
09-07-2005, 04:14 AM
|
#6
|
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 3
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
|
|
Well, James, this is the first time i used forum to post article, i am just trying out ok? In fact, we are a genuine dropshipper for mobile phones, what's the harm for recommending our own website. Anyway, thanks for the advice, i will use the For Sale section in future.
_________________________
www.mobilephones-wholesaler.com
Last edited by bytestopia; 09-07-2005 at 04:22 AM..
|
|
|
|
09-07-2005, 04:20 AM
|
#7
|
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 711
iTrader: ( 0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 10 Times in 5 Posts
|
|
The problem was that you just "stumbled" accross your site.
Be honest. We allow you to advertise, but we do not like you to pretend it isnt your site, when it blatently is.
Sorry about acting like this, but just trying to keep order
|
|
|
|
09-07-2005, 02:28 PM
|
#8
|
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: ?
Posts: 2,701
iTrader: ( 1)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
|
|
To be bluntly honest, your prices are not that good at all. $351 for razr v3? you can get it for $300 from ebay..
also, i noticed you have the Motorola Mpx 300 (coming soon). Can you please tell me how it is even remotely possible that you will be getting it? Only one of motorola's manufacturing plant run by compal was making this model and they stopped manufacturing it in late february. Only 80,000 were produced and almost all have been sold. Its not available for wholesale anywhere
|
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Linear Mode
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:46 AM.
|
|