Has anyone used atsdistribution.co.uk?



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 71
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: uk
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
hi all
i've just come across www.atsdistribution.co.uk and was wondering if anyone had any experience with them.
i'm planning on using this supplier as one of my dropshippers and would appreciate some info on them e.g. quality of goods, delivery etc.

all help is much appreciated

thanks:niceone:
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 20-11-2006, 10:47 PM



Posts: 15,592
Offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Thanks: 255
Thanked: 913 Times in 635 Posts
I'm really sure they have been discussed before, however I spent a good 10minutes trying to find the thread so I don't expect you to find it..

Scott might be able to find it for you..
#2  
Reply With Quote Old 20-11-2006, 11:09 PM



Posts: 6,053
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Thanks: 169
Thanked: 272 Times in 258 Posts
The web site is not showing up in advance search.

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/advertise/

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#3  
Reply With Quote Old 21-11-2006, 12:04 AM



Posts: 1
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: UK
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Don't know if this is breaking any forum rules, but you can find information on atsditribution on *********************.
Hope that helps.
#4  
Reply With Quote Old 21-11-2006, 09:55 AM



Posts: 2,377
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: England
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
Is this the thread http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...ad.php?p=27464
__________________
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 21-11-2006, 10:17 AM



Posts: 71
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: uk
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
i've just looked them up on the other forum mentioned above, and they seem ok. so i might give them a try with a few orders to start with.

thanks all for your help
#6  
Reply With Quote Old 21-11-2006, 01:53 PM



Posts: 1,600
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Berkshire, UK
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
they are legit although never used, prices dont include VAT until you go through checkout process i think
#7  
Reply With Quote Old 21-11-2006, 02:13 PM



Posts: 7,190
Online

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: United Kingdom
Thanks: 340
Thanked: 592 Times in 533 Posts
Hi,
There are completly legit and very good. Fast delivery times and they won't let you down

Hope this helps.
#8  
Reply With Quote Old 21-11-2006, 04:46 PM



Posts: 316
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: UK
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
I personally wouldn't use them, I became a member and studied all of there prices. It would be impossible to sell them on eBay, to many fees, and so many people selling them cheaper than ATS Distribution themselves. I found that the prices would be just about right for a web site, a few pounds profit per item. Theres no need for any investment or to ship any products so ounce you have a functional site and the right amount of traffic. It won't be easy but with the right effort and commitment I think it may be possible.

To summarize pricing is very high, if your happy with very small profits then you may be OK. eBay is just impossible, so you will need a web site and someone with experience in promoting sites.

Just something for you to think about..
#9  
Reply With Quote Old 21-11-2006, 05:17 PM



Posts: 71
Offline

Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: uk
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
do you have any idea where i can get similar items from cheaper, for dropshipping?
thanks
#10  
Reply With Quote Old 21-11-2006, 09:38 PM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


LinkBacks (?)
LinkBack to this Thread: http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/supplier-discussion/9618-has-anyone-used-atsdistribution-co-uk.html
Posted By For Type Date
Dropshipping - The right way to go? - UK Business Forums This thread Refback 23-10-2007 07:20 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:47 AM. Fixed Width