Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


www.megagoods.com - megagoods, inc


Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes

abs



Posts: 8
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: UK
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hi ,

has anyone used the above company? they are offering one month free service. can't go wrong huh? well just one thing, you need to enter your credit card details for verification. I dont feel to comfortable with that. I would appreciate if anyone can tell me if the company is a legit one and if they really do give you the free month? seems legit to me to tell you the truth, but i want to double check here.

Also, i got the website from the banners of this forum.

Thanks,


Abs
#1  
Old 22-11-2006, 07:36 PM



Posts: 1,600
Offline

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Berkshire, UK
Feedback: (9)
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
they have been discussed before, use the search feature on the forums
#2  
Old 22-11-2006, 07:46 PM



Posts: 2,379
Offline

Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: England
Feedback: (4)
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts
http://thewholesaleforums.co.uk/foru...earchid=162643
__________________
#3  
Old 22-11-2006, 07:54 PM



Posts: 316
Offline

Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: UK
Feedback: (1)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Here are the exact Links to the Threads where thet have been discused before:

http://thewholesaleforums.co.uk/foru...ight=megagoods
http://thewholesaleforums.co.uk/foru...ight=megagoods
http://thewholesaleforums.co.uk/foru...ight=megagoods
http://thewholesaleforums.co.uk/foru...ight=megagoods

Hope this Helps...

#4  
Old 22-11-2006, 07:55 PM



Posts: 2,363
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: USA
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 10 Times in 8 Posts
Closing
__________________
David
#5  
Old 22-11-2006, 08:04 PM

Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
www.megagoods.com legit or scam kendal_sales Supplier Discussion 2 12-01-2008 10:28 PM
www.megagoods.com cla74 Supplier Discussion 2 20-11-2007 10:24 PM
www.megagoods.com bigdavecox90 Dropshipping Discussion 2 01-10-2007 11:19 PM
Megagoods ?? Tycoon07 Supplier Discussion 5 01-08-2006 04:57 PM
megagoods ray Supplier Discussion 5 29-04-2006 03:04 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:16 AM. Fixed Width