Welcome to The Wholesale Forums!
: :


Fashion Palace


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes



Posts: 27
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Hong Kong
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
Hi, has anyone of you here ever heard of Fashion Palace? They offer wholesale of gucci, prada, chloe, burberry, etc. I just want to know if they are safe to deal with..


The e-mail of the girl who is contacting me is fashionpalace@optonline.net her name is Melinda.


Thanks
#1  
Reply With Quote Old 30-11-2006, 07:11 AM



Posts: 5,915
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 241 Times in 229 Posts
Do they have a web site ?
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#2  
Reply With Quote Old 30-11-2006, 07:27 AM



Posts: 27
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Hong Kong
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
I e-mailed them and they gave me this reply.

Hello,

Our company is Brand Name Bargains. We are located at 200 Ridgedale Ave. Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927. Our phone number is 973.359.1255. We will
have a retail online web site up and running in January of 2007. I will
inform you when our web development team has completed the site. It will
be soon.

If you need to talk with us, please feel free to contact us between the
hours of 9am-5pm EST (USA).

You may also make your payment via Paypal for security purposes. You
will need to add 3%.

We look forward to doing business with you soon.
#3  
Reply With Quote Old 30-11-2006, 07:46 AM



Posts: 5,915
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 241 Times in 229 Posts
There`s a company called Brand Name Bargains Inc listed in the New Jersey Corporate and Business Database at

https://www.accessnet.state.nj.us/ga...namesearch.asp
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#4  
Reply With Quote Old 30-11-2006, 10:15 PM



Posts: 27
Offline

Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Hong Kong
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts
I can't log in to the database... So... what do you guys think? Are they real or just scammers?
#5  
Reply With Quote Old 30-11-2006, 11:37 PM



Posts: 5,915
Offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Feedback: (0)
Thanked: 241 Times in 229 Posts
Without a web site,there`s not enough information to say if they are a Legitimate company or a Scam!

Scott
__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/terms/

#6  
Reply With Quote Old 01-12-2006, 12:21 AM

Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Roxy junior Capri's & Gauchos Bottoms 36pcs from E Fashion Wholesale eFashionWholesale Designer Brand, Unbranded Clothing, Apparel and Accessories 4 18-12-2007 03:52 PM
Dkny ladies denim jeans assortment 36pcs from E Fashion Wholesale eFashionWholesale Designer Brand, Unbranded Clothing, Apparel and Accessories 2 30-11-2007 02:27 PM
I need fashion jewellery SaraW The Wanted Section 8 28-09-2006 09:40 PM
Fashion Jewellery Joblots dannyboy20 The Wanted Section 2 26-10-2005 05:06 PM
Latest Fashion Shoes At Affordable Prices rainbowbright Designer Brand, Unbranded Clothing, Apparel and Accessories 4 05-07-2005 11:08 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:30 PM. Fixed Width