Global trading ES 2006 - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:59 AM.

Old 02-12-2006, 04:29 PM   #1
Novax61
Community Member
 
Novax61 is offline

Join Date: May 2006
Location: Northampton UK
Posts: 254
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts

Default Global trading ES 2006

I was contacted this morning through ebay by a Mr Graham Moore of Global Trading ES 2006 S.L. in Spain. He claims he is planning to move back to England after living in Spain for 2 years where he has built up a business trading on ebay. He says he has a lot of stock to sell such as iPods, PSP's & XBOX 360's, that will be despatched in a container by ship from Spain arriving 16 days later. The company shows up on dnb, but then so did another company I contacted in Spain that turned out to be a scam. Can anyone help me determine if this guy is legit?

Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2006, 08:17 PM   #2
canada
Community Moderator
 
canada's Avatar
canada is offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 5,548
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 119
Thanked: 184 Times in 175 Posts

Default

Does he have a web site ?

__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2006, 09:24 PM   #3
Novax61
Community Member
 
Novax61 is offline

Join Date: May 2006
Location: Northampton UK
Posts: 254
iTrader: (2)
Thanks: 3
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts

Default

No he doesn't from the look of it, he said he was selling on ebay.

Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2006, 09:42 PM   #4
canada
Community Moderator
 
canada's Avatar
canada is offline

Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Posts: 5,548
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 119
Thanked: 184 Times in 175 Posts

Default

Stay Away,there`s no way to verify if he`s legitimate without more information !

Scott

__________________
Sign up to sell on the forum HERE!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/forum/advertise.php

Please Read the Forum Rules!
http://www.thewholesaleforums.co.uk/...orum-rules.php

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Proof of trading dragon8099 Starting in Business and Trading Advice 11 29-05-2008 09:28 AM
Abercrombie/Quiksilver and Hollister - Summer 2006 All Fen Tik Designer Brand, Unbranded Clothing, Apparel and Accessories 1 24-04-2006 02:12 PM
Hollister & Guess Jeans - Spring/Summer 2006 All Fen Tik Designer Brand, Unbranded Clothing, Apparel and Accessories 0 24-03-2006 10:11 AM
www.brand-warehouse.com - Beijing Global Trading Co - Legit? AEJersey Supplier Discussion 7 24-03-2006 01:17 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:59 AM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.