http://www.atsdistribution.co.uk - The Wholesale Forums
 
 
 
Home  |  Register  |  Members  |  Calendar
Welcome to The Wholesale Forums! All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:25 PM.

Old 03-12-2006, 04:41 PM   #1
abs
Community Member
 
abs is offline

Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 8
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default http://www.atsdistribution.co.uk

Hi Everyone,

Just came across this company. They call themselves a distributer. Website seems fine and the dropship prices are available before payment is made. They charge a one off registration fee of £40.

Been checkingout the prices and it doesnt seem too bad.

Has anyone used them before? How reliable or trustworthy are they?

Any information would be appreciated.



Thanks,


Abs

Old 03-12-2006, 04:48 PM   #2
Supremetronics
Community Member
 
Supremetronics is offline

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Berkshire, UK
Posts: 1,600
iTrader: (9)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 2 Times in 2 Posts

Default

Definately a legit company... They do deliver.

they have been posted about before so do a search on the forums for more feeback on them

Old 03-12-2006, 04:49 PM   #3
abs
Community Member
 
abs is offline

Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: UK
Posts: 8
iTrader: (0)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 0 Times in 0 Posts

Default

Thanks fibbbler. I did search and came back with no results

Old 03-12-2006, 06:10 PM   #4
Titchimp
Community Member
 
Titchimp's Avatar
Titchimp is offline

Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Milton Keynes, UK
Posts: 1,463
iTrader: (1)
Thanks: 0
Thanked: 11 Times in 11 Posts

Default

i think the "advanced search" feature is more usefull for searching, they are deff ligitimate but if your looking to sell on ebay you will find many people selling the same things!

Old 03-12-2006, 06:58 PM   #5
Anthony
Community Administrator
 
Anthony's Avatar
Anthony is offline

Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: London, UK
Posts: 12,979
iTrader: (9)
Thanks: 84
Thanked: 427 Times in 297 Posts

Default

This organisation was discussed only a few days ago, see here:
Has anyone used atsdistribution.co.uk?

Closing

__________________
User Agreement | Advertising Information | Frequently Asked Questions | Contacting Us

Please introduce yourself to the community if you haven't already.

For daily offers on wholesale stock please see our wholesale marketplace.
Closed Thread

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:25 PM.

Control Panel
Member Login:
Quick Navigation
Register
Advertising
FAQs
Member of the Month
Top Contributors
User Agreement
Contact Us
Advertisement
Member of the Month
TWF - Member of the Month AwardNovember 2009
PCDropship
Popular Discussions
Long Working Hours?
eBay/PayPal Phone No's
Taxable Profits?
Startup Checklist?
Amazon the new eBay?
Useful Articles
Qualify China Suppliers
Dealing with the Chinese
Sourcing Products Abroad
UK VAT and Import Duties
Approaching Wholesalers
Newsletters
TWF Newsletter - July 08
TWF Newsletter - June 08
TWF Newsletter - Nov 07
Archived Newsletters
Forum Guides
Leaving iTrader Feedback
Reporting a Post
Competitions
Business Article Writing 08
Fantasy Football 2008/9
Resources
The Wholesale Directory
Top  |  Profile  |  Calendar  |  Archive  |  Advertise  |  Contact
Our Network: Wholesale Forums  |  Wholesale Products and Suppliers Directory  |  Wholesale Business Blog and Resources  
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4 | Copyright © 2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.2.0
© All Rights Reserved. The Wholesale Forums 2004-2009, All Rights Reserved.