www.efashionwholesale.com

Discussion in 'Suppliers' started by piggy085, Dec 21, 2008.

Image has been removed.
This URL has been automatically filtered because it has been posted by a new member. Active URLs posted by new members are always filtered. Once members have 10 or more posts and have been registered for 10 or more days, this filtering will be removed. To post URLs within the restriction period, just remove the http:// section which makes the URL non-clickable (i.e. website.com).
This email address has been automatically filtered because it has been posted by a new member. Active email addresses posted by new members are always filtered. Once members have 10 or more posts and have been registered for 10 or more days, this filtering will be removed.
  1. piggy085

    Posts:
    108
    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2008
    Anyone dealt with these guys before? I just want to know before I lay down my hard earned cash, Thank you, Quick response (or any) would be brilliant, Thank you!
  2. jamier

    Posts:
    160
    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Havent traded with them but know they are a reputable company US Based.
  3. peerielass

    Posts:
    1,842
    Joined:
    Sep 2, 2008
    They are registered on the forum, do a search without the .com, lots of posts.:niceone:
  4. piggy085

    Posts:
    108
    Joined:
    Dec 18, 2008
    thank you!

You must be a member to reply…

Why should you join us?

  • Networking Opportunities
  • Find Genuine Wholesalers
  • Source Profitable Stock
  • 100,000 Members Strong
Back to top

Share This Page