www.nikeclass.com

Discussion in 'Bad Supplier Experiences' started by ricko11, Sep 30, 2009.

Image has been removed.
This URL has been automatically filtered because it has been posted by a new member. Active URLs posted by new members are always filtered. Once members have 10 or more posts and have been registered for 10 or more days, this filtering will be removed. To post URLs within the restriction period, just remove the http:// section which makes the URL non-clickable (i.e. website.com).
This email address has been automatically filtered because it has been posted by a new member. Active email addresses posted by new members are always filtered. Once members have 10 or more posts and have been registered for 10 or more days, this filtering will be removed.
  1. ricko11

    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
  2. charliebrownq88

    Posts:
    146
    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2009
    Re: Need urgent help

    I dont think so. They have all contact info but their prices are too low. I wouldnt deal with them. I used to get really excited when i used to see these sites but i found out their scams.
  3. ricko11

    Posts:
    7
    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2009
    Re: Need urgent help

    Thanks for ur reply, but i think all the suppliers in whole sale directory are all legit.
  4. jeppo

    Posts:
    73
    Joined:
    Aug 7, 2009
    Re: Need urgent help

    IF you get anything from that company it's going to be fake. And if you believe that all the companies listed in that directory are legit, then I have a warehouse full of iphones that I'm willing to sell at $299/phone.
  5. noodle2005

    Posts:
    84
    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2009
    Re: Need urgent help

    their web address also has the "nike" brand name in it which is normally a no no as far as genuine goods is concerned
  6. Anthony

    Posts:
    17,288
    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2004
    Any website address with Nike in the structure that isn't Nike themselves should be ignored. How do you establish whether its really Nike? It's usually fairly obvious from the quality of the sites and just what the URL says.

You must be a member to reply…

Why should you join us?

  • Networking Opportunities
  • Find Genuine Wholesalers
  • Source Profitable Stock
  • 100,000 Members Strong
Back to top

Share This Page