Cutting Trade Show Costs

Discussion in 'Trade Shows, Fairs & Exhibitions' started by Cody, Jan 18, 2018.

  1. Cody

    Cody

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2016
    Messages:
    1,428
    [​IMG]

    There are many ways to be cutting costs, however at this webinar there are specifically 25 ways to cut costs at your next trade show.

    Trade show expert Mel White will be providing 25 strategies to get more from your trade show budget in a brand webinar taking place next week.

    What you'll learn:

    - Trade show preparation tips to minimise costs
    - How to save money on booth design and shipping
    - Out-of-the-box strategies for increasing trade sow ROI

    Who is Mel White:

    Mel White is the VP of Marketing and Business Development at Classic Exhibits, and has been working there for the course of 20 years.

    When:

    Wednesday, 24th January, 2018 - 10AM PT - 1PM ET - 6PM GMT

    Sign up for the free webinar on Handshake.com
Back to top

Share This Page