1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
Dismiss Notice
Have you checked if your business appears in our directory? Add your basic information for FREE!

Click Here to know more!!

If you would like links to source leads, upgrade from £12.50 a month!

Click Here to subscribe!
Dismiss Notice

Hi Guest!

Our website stays online because of the support of our advertisers. A huge part of them are from banner ads that appear on our site. While some of them seems to be intrusive for some, these ads are needed to keep our community running and continue providing free membership service for buyers.

In light to this, we request that you disable ad blocking programs or add our website to your ad blocker's whitelist. This keeps us from offering our basic membership to everyone for free and help with maintenance costs of our website.

If you have already disabled ad blocking programs or added us into the whitelist, please ignore this message, this message will disappear in a few seconds!


Discussion in 'Bad Supplier Experiences' started by Juliano5, Nov 14, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Juliano5


    Nov 14, 2005
    I'm a new user of the forum and i send a "hello" to everyone.

    I would start a thread on the extra-mall website as i haven't seen something on it in any sections of the forum,so take a look by yourselve...it looks like a big scam,isn't it?
    We have the usal things of this type of site:

    _The most researched products in the hi-tech like the psp's,ipods,cellphones and even computers and everything with prices that are too good to be true with some examples of the likes: apple powerbook G4 17 inch at 800 euros(average retail price is about 2400 euros),psp at 79 euros,nokia 8800 cellphone at 200 euros and it goes on...

    _The company pretend to work with concord-courier.com ,a shipping company who is also a third agent in the transactions between the buyer and the seller.

    _The only method of payment is to send money with western union.

    I'm looking to your feedback as the only thing that forced me to not post this thread on the "name and shame" section was that i haven't placed an order on this site...

    Ps:please forget my bad english as i'm french :)
  2. guru4us


    Apr 3, 2005
    yep its a scam for sure. no doubt about that. similar sites have been named and shamed recently.

    :welcome: to the forum
  3. Anthony


    Oct 17, 2004
    :welcome: to the forums..

    Would have to agree with Harry and say that the site in question is a scam..

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
Back to top

Share This Page