Trade Price Clothing

Discussion in 'Designer Clothing & Unbranded Apparel' started by rcollins, Sep 14, 2004.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. rcollins

rcollins

http://www.tpcgroup.co.uk very good wholesaler. Have a large selection of products at good prices, also offer some dropshipping,

what do you think?
  2. James

James Banned Member

As this is your site, do you think it would be better in the 'For Sale' Forum?
  3. rcollins

rcollins

yeah sorry
  4. lee2003

lee2003

hi

great site and great products . i am just starting out in the selling world so i am on the look out for all diffrent product but i am very interested in your stuff i was woundering if you do smaller lots say the CHRISTIAN DIOR BAG would you sell 10 rather than 20 . as i am just starting out i dont want to get into deep or do you offer some other way of doing it for people like me?

thanx lee
  5. Shellybobs33

Shellybobs33

Hiya
    Been looking at your site looks really good price wise

I am very intestered in the von dutch jeans, are the siezes all small though?

Do you do bigger sizes? all the sizes seem to be tiny?

And as asked before do you do smaller bundles for us smaller retailers?

Cheers
  6. rcollins

rcollins

Hi, we can do, just email and let us know what you want.

Thanks
  7. rcollins

rcollins

Lacoste Polo Shirts

We are awaiting an order of Lacoste Polo Shirts, 100% Authentic. With factory release paperwork.

Lond and short sleeved.

FOB: USA

Price: £140 for 10 plus £15 p&p.

This is a one time offer, once they are gone we wont have more for ages. These are on of our best sellers so email for info.

Cheers
    (Email Hidden for Privacy)
  8. rcollins

rcollins

New Diesel Supplier

We are getting 1000 pairs of 2003 range diesel jeans. Mixed sizes and styles. Ladies, Mens etc.

They are coming from Italy with Diesel release paperwork.

Minimum order 100 pairs. $45 each plus shipping.

I remind you these are 100% authentic with paperwork!