Why is only 1 of my 2 itrader's public?

Discussion in 'Forum Support & Feedback' started by ChrisW, Jan 9, 2009.

  1. ChrisW

    ChrisW

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    96
    In thread view I only show as having one ITrader when infact I have a massive 2! Is this because they are both from the same person?
  2. Oliver

    Oliver

    Joined:
    May 18, 2008
    Messages:
    4,411
    yes its because they are from the same person

    otherwise i would have 27 not 25
  3. ChrisW

    ChrisW

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    96
    I will shed 2 tears for you ;).
  4. Anthony

    Anthony

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2004
    Messages:
    17,274
    As correctly pointed out, they have to be from unique members to count towards your score.
  5. ChrisW

    ChrisW

    Joined:
    Oct 28, 2008
    Messages:
    96
    Gotcha, thank you both for the clarification.
Back to top

Share This Page